Section Leadership & Meetings

2017-2018 Executive Board

Lanora Melillo, President
Scotch Plains Public Library
Pham Condello, Vice-President/President Elect
Old Bride Public Library
Lisa O'Shaughnessy, 2nd Vice-President
East Orange Public Library
Theresa Foster, Secretary/Treasurer
Barnegat Branch, Ocean County Library
Melissa Mitchell, Member-at-Large #1
Franklin Township Public Library
Dana Skwirut, Member-at-Large #2
Bernards Township Public Library
Candace Worrell, Past-President
Cherry Hill Public Library

CSS Meetings for 2017 – 2018:
Friday, September 15th              Old Bride Public Library
Friday, October 20th                  Virtual Meeting via Adobe Connect
Wednesday, November 8th       Joint Meeting with YASS @ the Talking Book and Braille Center
Tent: Friday, December 15th

*Emergency CSS Exec. Board meetings will be called if necessary